Our Meal schedule

Meals are available for delivery every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

 
 
food-works-meat-monday-2018.png

Monday December 31, 2018

Closed


Monday January 7, 2019

Gnocchi with meatballs, marinara & mixed cheeses; salad

Dessert

Lemon sheet cake


Monday January 14, 2019

Moroccan spiced ragout of chicken, preserved lemon, mixed olives & tomato; Israeli couscous tossed with winter greens & pesto

Dessert

Wild blueberry brown butter tart


Monday January 21, 2019

Sage & bacon wrapped chicken with balsamic glaze, caraway & butter braised savoy cabbage; broad noodles with butter & mixed cheeses

Dessert

Apple ricotta cake


Monday January 28, 2019

Jerk chicken with rice & peas; winter vegetable slaw

Dessert

Pistachio bundt cake

food-works-veggie-wednesday-2018.png

Wednesday January 2, 2019

Hoisin grilled tofu; rice noodles with peanut sauce; chili & garlic fried greens

Dessert

Dried fruit & almond cake


Wednesday January 9, 2019

Quiche with mushrooms, leeks & St Albert Camembert; carrot, dried cranberry apple & walnut salad

Dessert

Chocolate sour cream bundt cake


Wednesday January 16, 2019

Penne baked with mixed mushrooms, leeks, kale & tomato cream sauce; salad

Dessert

Chocolate & chevre pudding cakes


Wednesday January 23, 2019

Oatmeal, sunflower seed & kale crepes with roast winter vegetables & Beau's Abbey style cheese; fruit chutney; salad

Dessert

Peanut butter brownies


Wednesday January 30, 2019

Corn, zucchini & smoked tofu curry with toasted coconut; raita & fruit chutney

Dessert

Coconut cream tarts

 

** meal options subject to change based on availability **